skip to content

Vice-Chancellor's Office



  • Chair: Prof Martin Millett
  • Prof Ash Amin (Geography)
  • Dr Adam Branch (Centre of African Studies)
  • Dr Mark Elliott (MAA)
  • Mr Toni Fola-Alade (HSPS, African-Caribbean Society)
  • Dr Mónica Moreno Figueroa (Sociology)
  • Dr Sarah Pearsall (History)
  • Mr Mark Purcell (UL)
  • Dr Sujit Sivasundaram (History, Centre of Asian Studies)
  • Secretary: Dr Ángel Gurría-Quintana


To contact the team, please email