skip to content

Vice-Chancellor's Office

 

Vice-Chancellor's Office

Stephen J Toope Vice-Chancellor (3)32290 VCO.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ángel Gurria Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Office (3)32292 VCO.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gerald Calderon Deputy Head of the VCO/Executive Assistant to Vice-Chancellor (3)32290 VCO.Diary@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lucy Milazzo Correspondence Secretary (3)39668 VCO.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Timothy Milner Ceremonial Officer (Part-Time) (3)30260 VCO.Ceremonial@admin.cam.ac.uk

Pro-Vice-Chancellors

Graham Virgo Senior Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) (7)65929 Graham.Virgo@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chris Abell Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research) (7)65694 Chris.AbellPVC@admin.cam.ac.uk
David Cardwell Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Strategy and Planning) (7)65695 David.Cardwell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Eilís Ferran Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Institutional and International Relations) (3)39655 Eilis.Ferran@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andy Neely Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise and Business Relations) (3)39664

Andy.Neely@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Executive Assistant Team

Elaine Mortimer

Executive Assistants Team Leader (3)32316 Elaine.Mortimer@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dee Vincent

Project Administrator (7)63323 Dee.Vincent@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lauren Basham

Executive Assistant to Professor Graham Virgo (7)60421

Lauren.Basham@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alex Moelwyn-Hughes

Executive Assistant to Professor David Cardwell (7)63325 PVCS@admin.cam.ac.uk

Mel Mills

Executive Assistant to Professor Andy Neely (7)65014

PVCB@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emily Lyons

Executive Assistant to Professor Eilis Ferran (7)61451 PVCI@admin.cam.ac.uk

Teresa Wiseman

Executive Assistant to Professor Chris Abell (7)64996 Teresa.Wiseman@admin.cam.ac.uk