skip to content

Vice-Chancellor's Office

 

Vice-Chancellor's Private Office

Stephen Toope Vice-Chancellor (3)32290 VCO.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Regina Sachers Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Office (3)32292 VCO.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clare Arnstein Executive Assistant to Vice-Chancellor (3)32290 VCO.Diary@admin.cam.ac.uk
Deborah Promosso Correspondence Secretary (3)39668 VCO.Correspondence@admin.cam.ac.uk
Timothy Milner Ceremonial Officer (Part-Time) (3)30260 VCO.Ceremonial@admin.cam.ac.uk

Pro-Vice-Chancellors

Duncan Maskell Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Planning and Resources) (7)65695 Duncan.Maskell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chris Abell Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research) (7)65694 Chris.AbellPVC@admin.cam.ac.uk
Graham Virgo Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) (7)65929 Graham.Virgo@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andy Neely Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise and Business Relations) (3)39664

Andy.Neely@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Eilís Ferran Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Institutional and International Relations) (3)39655 Eilis.Ferran@admin.cam.ac.uk
Elaine Mortimer

Senior Executive Assistant to Professor Maskell and Executive Assistants Team Leader

(3)32316 Elaine.Mortimer@admin.cam.ac.uk
Teresa Wiseman Executive Assistant to Professor Abell (7)64996 Teresa.Wiseman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessica Charles

Executive Assistant to Professor Virgo (7)65014

Jessica.Charles@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessica Charles

Executive Assistant to Andy Neely (7)65014

Jessica.Charles@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emily Lyons (Monday-Wednesday) Executive Assistant to Professor Ferran (7)61451 PVCI@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lauren Basham (Thursday-Friday)  Executive Assistant to Professor Ferran (3)60421  PVCI@admin.cam.ac.uk